Oregon Men's Basketball Program Receives Many Season Pac-12 Honors

Leading the list of Ducks receiving awards by a vote of Pac-12 coaches are Player of the Year Joseph Young and Coach of the Year Dana Altman. It should be noted that the Oregon team finished the season tied for second with a 13-5 record. Elgin Cook (JR) was voted to the second team with Jordan Bell (also on the All-Defensive team) and Dillon Brooks on the All-Freshman team.

Player of the Year: Joseph Young
Coach of the Year: Dana Altman
Pac-12 First Team: Joseph Young
Pac-12 Second Team: Elgin Cook
Pac-12 All-Freshman: Jordan Bell and Dillon Brooks
Pac-12 All-Defensive: Jordan Bell

Pac-12 Press Release on Conference Honors

Contributed by OCOP member John Gram